Select screen Standard | Mobile | Tablet
Search
Or location

Wanted

Sponsored Links

WANTED: 2 bed house/flat with garden in Weston-super-Mare that allows a dog (Somerset)

Price: contact | UK, england, Somerset,
Ad ID: 2902869
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Expire: Dec 22, 2017
Ads has expired
Posted by: Unregistered user
Call or text to get email
Please quote PostAdsUK.Com when calling
Address: Weston-super-Mare, Somerset

I am looking for somewhere to rent that allows me to take my dog
He is a small, well-behaved adult dog.

I am autistic so I am on benefits but I am respectful and trustworthy
My parents would be my guarantors.

2 bedrooms with a garden in Weston or Worle up to £700 per month
Long-term.

Ads has expired
Posted on Sep 23, 2017

View number phone or Reply by email

Here are some similar ads

READY TO RENT A FLAT IN WOLVERAMPTON (West Midlands)
Price: contact | UK, england, West Midlands, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: Wolverhampton, West Midlands Hello, I'm looking for affordable two or one bedroom flat to rent Ready to move in by July ending Preferably with private landlord, not too close to city centre.Happy to provide reference from previous landlord if required.Please if you have a suitable place,
Looking for room to let in september (Kent)
Price: contact | UK, england, Kent, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: Chatham, Kent My daughter is 16 and has been accepted into university We are looking for a room to let Monday to Friday in Gillingham, Kent Her rent will be guaranteed Her father is a serving police officer so all checks will be made Please get in touch if you have a room available Tha
**URGENT** 1-2 BED FLAT NEED URGENTLY, 2 CATS (Nottinghamshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Nottinghamshire, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: Sherwood, Nottinghamshire I'm in need to rent a 1-2 bed flat I'm looking for somewhere that would accept 2 small cats that are very well trained I am a professional and will be the sole tenant.
Looking for a 2 bedroom FLAT (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: London Bridge, London Looking for an amazing 2 bedroom FLAT Furnished (2 double beds, wardrobes, kitchen, ...)In zone 1-3 Close to a underground stationPreferred close to Canary Wharf, or to a Jubilee station, or to a Northern line station, or south - south-east - London Bridge - Elephant&a
Sponsored Links
wanted 2 or 3 bedroom house x 2 adults (West Midlands)
Price: contact | UK, england, West Midlands, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: Coventry, West Midlands Wanted 2 - 3 bedroom house to rent with parking and garden, walsgrave stoke or wyken area up to 700 a month we are a couple no kids or pets we have deposit and are in full time employment
Couple seeking 1bed flat or studio (Dorset)
Price: contact | UK, england, Dorset, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: Bournemouth, Dorset Me and my husband are after 1 bed flat or a studio apartment ASAP due to work being relocated I work full time and by husband owns his own business please email me or text me thank you
Two or three bedrooms wanted in Chandler’s ford (Hampshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Hampshire, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: Chandlers Ford, Hampshire Looking for a 2 or 3 bed house or flat in Chandler’s ford to be near SO53 ,I have a disabled daughter ,want to looking for around working place to save times waste in traffic,please contact me.
Looking for one bedroom property in derby (Derbyshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Derbyshire, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: Derby, Derbyshire Looking for a one bed flat in Derby.Must ecsept housing benefitNo bondNo holding feeNo depositIf you require a bond then the council will help I just want it to be straight forward flat Flat needed asap in Derby
Double bedroom wanted/One bedroom flat (Oxfordshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Oxfordshire, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: Headington, Oxfordshire Hi! We are looking for a double room in max 3 bedroom house on the Headington area (We can consider Marston, Barton and Cowley) One bedroom flat is also welcome We are quiet and calm professional couple We can move at the beginning of August or 21-22th that month
Wanted 2 bed house (Norfolk)
Price: contact | UK, england, Norfolk, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: Gorleston, Norfolk NEED ASAP.. A 2 bed house to rent in the great yarmouth / gorleston area Must accept pets as i have a dog which is fully house trained.
Sponsored Links