Select screen Standard | Mobile | Tablet
Search
Or location

Petsitters & Dogwalkers

Sponsored Links

Walking Buddies dog walking service (Manchester)

Walking Buddies dog walking service (Manchester)
Ad ID: 3851377
Posted on Apr 16, 2018
Expire: Jul 15, 2018
Ads has expired
Posted by: Unregistered user
Call or text to get email
Please quote PostAdsUK.Com when calling
Address: Manchester

Walking Buddies dog walker available in Wilmslow, Alderley edge, Handforth, Styal, Bramhall, Cheadle and surrounding areas
From £9 per hour/ 1 hour walk guaranteed
Also pet sitting available
Fully insured
Contact Andy on 07531972821.

Ads has expired
Posted on Apr 16, 2018

View number phone or Reply by email

Here are some similar ads

PET PHOTOGRAPHER (Nottinghamshire)
£65 | UK, england, Nottinghamshire, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: Stapleford, Nottinghamshire I am a photographer with studio in Stapleford.I specialised in children & animals, offering both studio and outdoor sessions.My pet sessions until September are only £65 including 8 digital prints, absolute bargain!Get in touch and tell me about
Dog walker/walking/day care/bording/puppy training/DBS checked (London)
£10 | UK, england, London, | Posted on Jul 18, 2018
Address: Hackney, London we are based in Hackney and offer 🐩 dog walking £9.99 /doggie day care £25 / pick up & drop/ boarding £35 and puppy training 🐾 We are DBS/CRB checked so you can be assured that your lov
Pet Sitting / Dog walking / Animal Taxi (Worcestershire)
£9 | UK, england, Worcestershire, | Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Address: Malvern, Worcestershire Pet Home Visits / Dog Walking / Pet TaxiIn Cheltenham, Gloucester and Malvern.ExperiencedFully InsuredQualifiedDBS ClearedPhone : 07595568792DOG WALKINGWe offer an exhilarating hours walk, either in a group or individually We will pick up your pooch and take them on
Dog Walker / dog walking / pet services / dog sitting / animal care / poole (Dorset)
£10 | UK, england, Dorset, | Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Address: Bournemouth, Dorset Hi,I am Nadia from K9soul and I provide a warm, loving and reliable dog walking & pet sitting service around Bournemouth and Poole.I have grown up with dogs and therefore understand that different breeds have different needs - offering tailored walks to suit you and
Sponsored Links
Dogs Boarding / Day care 24 hr service / Dog Walking (London)
£14 | UK, england, London, | Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Address: Wimbledon, London Hello, my name's Viola.I offer dog Day Care, Dog Boarding and Walking service.My husband and I love dogs and we have 3 little Yorkshire Terriers of our own We have been looking after other people's dogs for the last 7 years and are extremely reliable, competitively priced
Nellie & Friends Doggy Daycare. Dog walking, Pet sitting and Dog Boarding (London)
£10 | UK, england, London, | Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Address: Sutton, London I live in Sutton with my 6yr old son and our Basset Hound, Nellie, who I rescued 2 years ago We are a friendly, pet loving bunch who want to open up our home to dogs who need some attention while their family is out Your pooch is treated and loved as if they are my own For
The Wag Pack - Affordable Dog Walkers / Walking (Bristol)
£10 | UK, england, Bristol, | Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Address: Bedminster, Bristol Here at the Wag Pack we are passionate about our canine chums, and there’s nothing we love more than going for wonderful walks together in the glorious British sunshine! Sadly we can’t guarantee the weather, but what we can guarantee i
Cat and dog pet sitter and dog walking services (London)
£15 | UK, england, London, | Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Address: Lambeth, London Dog walking or sitting services available as well as a cat sitting services too.If you need someone to come and take your dog out for a walk during the day when you are at work or even to keep them for the night or the weekend please give me a call.Same for cats or rabbits :
Dog Walker/sitter Wanted Clifton area (Bristol)
£7 | UK, england, Bristol, | Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Address: Clifton, Bristol Hi There,We are Polly and Susy and we live in Clifton, Polly is my lovely 4 years cavalier king charles spaniel.I am looking for a reliable long term dog sitter / dog walker for Polly for an hour walk during the day (ideally lunch break) and occasionally overnights.I am onl
Pet and House sitting (Norfolk)
£200 | UK, england, Norfolk, | Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Address: Gorleston, Norfolk Need to relax while you are away knowing your pets are being cared for and your house is looked after we are a professional couple who love animals and while you are away we take care of all their needs as some pets do not like staying away from home we have a few differe
Sponsored Links