Select screen Standard | Mobile | Tablet
Or location


Sponsored Links

Looking to sell your home? (Manchester)

Price: contact | UK, england, Manchester,
Looking to sell your home? (Manchester)
Ad ID: 2978171
Posted on Oct 11, 2017
Expire: Jan 09, 2018
Ads has expired
Posted by: Unregistered user
Call or text to get email
Please quote PostAdsUK.Com when calling
Address: Manchester

We will buy for cash AND cover your selling costs!

• Quick Decisions
• Speedy Completion
• No Agency Fees
• Cash Buy
• We Pay Your Solicitor Charges

Call Jessica to discuss the sale of your house.

Ads has expired
Posted on Oct 11, 2017

View number phone or Reply by email

Here are some similar ads

We buy houses in Northamptonshire (Northamptonshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Northamptonshire, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Northampton, Northamptonshire We buy houses in Northamptonshire and other parts in the UK We can pay up to 95% market value No fees Call us today 0800 233 5524.
I need quickly 3 BEDROOMS HOUSE on Sittingbourne. (Kent)
Price: contact | UK, england, Kent, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Kemsley, Kent Hello I looking for 3 or 4 bedrooms house in Sittingbourne (Kemsley, Murston, Centrum) with garden and if will be garage as well will be nice Is 3 people adult and one 2 years old baby No pets, no smoking Everyone working If you have something Let me know please Move to
Looking for a 1-2 bed property up to £700 PCM (Essex)
Price: contact | UK, england, Essex, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Colchester, Essex My partner and I are looking to move out of the property we are in due to my Mum wishing to move with her partner We are both working professionals, we both work at Tesco part time but my partner also works within the Technical Theatre industry Must have the availability
2 bedroom property wanted 😀 (Dorset)
Price: contact | UK, england, Dorset, | Posted on May 26, 2018
Address: Bournemouth, Dorset Hi everyone my name is Sue 😀My son and I are looking to move back to Surrey within the next two months.Ideally we would love to move to Epsom, so I can be near my Dad, with good transport links as my son will be starting secondary school in Septembe
Sponsored Links
2/3 Bed Flat or House Wanted ASAP (Tyne and Wear)
Price: contact | UK, england, Tyne and Wear, | Posted on May 26, 2018
Address: Newcastle, Tyne and Wear House or flat2 bed pref 3 bedroomMust be clean & tidy2 working adults with toddler10 year old dog - out house 95% of the time as he goes to work with owner - fully house trained When in house doesn't leave bed.Seghill, seaton delavel, holystone, shiremoor, back
Couple looking for renting (Hampshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Hampshire, | Posted on May 26, 2018
Address: Winchester, Hampshire Hi, we are looking for a place to rent in Winchester for a max rate of 850pm Anything with a few rooms but it has to be unfurnished (or at lest without bedroom furniture) We are hard working individuals with plans to stay in Winchester for the long term.You can conta
Needed 2 bed asap (West Midlands)
Price: contact | UK, england, West Midlands, | Posted on May 26, 2018
Address: Coventry, West Midlands Me my partner and our newborn baby are needing a 2 bedroomed house or flat ASAP were ready to move in now only problem is we would need to be able to come to some agreement to pay upfront costs in with the rent every month also you would need to accept DSS We can af
4/5 Bed house needed for professional sharers looking to stay long term (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on May 26, 2018
Address: Bexleyheath, London Hi, a group of professional sharers need a 4 or 5+ bedroom property to share for a long term i.e 2 years minimum if possible My company is happy to guarantee the rent with no voids We will manage the property along with taking care of all minor maintenance, not chargi
1/2 Bedroom ground floor flat/house near the coast (Tyne and Wear)
Price: contact | UK, england, Tyne and Wear, | Posted on May 26, 2018
Address: Gateshead, Tyne and Wear I would like to relocate to the coast I've got 2 very well behaved dogs and am currently working part time so must accept Housing Benefit Will consider anything as long as ground floor as one of my pooches is arthritic Can pay bond Thanx in advance.
2 bed flat or house wanted MUST ACCEPT DSS (Merseyside)
Price: contact | UK, england, Merseyside, | Posted on May 26, 2018
Address: Tuebrook, Merseyside Hello there I am currently in receipt of ESA AND PIP.I am looking to move out ASAP as my current landlord is selling the property I currently reside in.I am looking for a 2 bed house/flat in Anfield or Tuebrook area.I am a little strapped for cash this month as I have
Sponsored Links