Select screen Standard | Mobile | Tablet
Or location


Sponsored Links

Looking for a room (Essex)

Price: contact | UK, england, Essex,
Ad ID: 3111201
Posted on Nov 15, 2017
Expire: Feb 13, 2018
Ads has expired
Posted by: Unregistered user
Call or text to get email
Please quote PostAdsUK.Com when calling
Address: Stansted, Essex

We are a couple looking to rent a room in Stansted or Takeley
We work various shifts and we are at home only at night and on our day off
Please contact me if you have something available
Thank you

Ads has expired
Posted on Nov 15, 2017

View number phone or Reply by email

Here are some similar ads

Room wanted max £350pcm (West Sussex)
Price: contact | UK, england, West Sussex, | Posted on Apr 23, 2018
Address: Bognor Regis, West Sussex Room wanted, max £350 pcm Inc bills Any area between Bognor Regis and Littlehampton considered Must accept deposit bond and benefits as only work part time, i am looking to move to full-time in near future Mature 23 year old female, very quiet, clea
Room Needed (Bristol)
Price: contact | UK, england, Bristol, | Posted on Apr 23, 2018
Address: Knowle, Bristol Advertising on behalf of my friend who is looking for a room in BS4, BS14, BS13 or Bedminster part of BS3 He works full time in Hengrove, unfortunately his relationship has just ended so he doesn’t have deposit money available, however he is able to pay re
Looking for studio flat (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on Apr 23, 2018
Address: Mitcham, London I'm looking for a studio flat in London to accept a Shitzu puppy, it's very good, it does not destroy anything, it does not make it in the house .. in the rent I'm staying has not destroyed absolutely nothing .. if you have something avaible please call me 07757224628
Looking for a 2/3 bed house in sinfin (Derbyshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Derbyshire, | Posted on Apr 23, 2018
Address: Sinfin, Derbyshire Hi,I am currently looking for a 2/3 bedroom house in sinfin.I am full time employed but currently on maternity leave.References available if needed
Sponsored Links
Looking for pet friendly flat house to rent (Surrey)
Price: contact | UK, england, Surrey, | Posted on Apr 23, 2018
Address: Camberley, Surrey Looking for a large one bed or 2 bed flat, house apartment around camberley area.Must be pet friendlyAccommodate 2 peopleMax £900 month
Four professionals looking for a house to rent (Hampshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Hampshire, | Posted on Apr 23, 2018
Address: Farnborough, Hampshire We are four professionals who want to rent a three bedroom house.Ideal place would be near Farnborough or North Camp train stations.At the moment we are living together but our current landlord is selling the house We can provide references We are available to move
Looking for a house, flat.. (Tyne and Wear)
Price: contact | UK, england, Tyne and Wear, | Posted on Apr 23, 2018
Address: Newcastle, Tyne and Wear Hi, we looking to rent a house,flat .. in Gateshead, Bensham with 3 bedrooms,semi furnish, small garden We are young family with 1 child, both working full time permanent 450£ maximum mouthly we can pay for rent Pls no agency
Wanted workshop/garage for car storage and maintenance (Surrey)
Price: contact | UK, england, Surrey, | Posted on Apr 23, 2018
Address: Addlestone, Surrey Workshop/garage needed to store a couple of old cars while I work on them and get them road worthy again.Unit needs to be safe and secure and ideally have electricity supply.Please contact me with any units you feel would be suitable.Thanks
3 Bedroom house wanted in or around Maidstone from 1st weekend of August 2018. (Kent)
Price: contact | UK, england, Kent, | Posted on Apr 23, 2018
Address: Maidstone, Kent Looking to rent a 3 bedroom house in or around the Maidstone area from the 1st weekend of August 2018, for a 6 month period whilst new house is being finished We have 2 mature dogs which are very house trained and no bother Happy to pay advance despoits.
Price: contact | UK, england, Hampshire, | Posted on Apr 23, 2018
Address: Southampton, Hampshire I’m looking for a studio flat for around £450 a month MUST accept Dss/ housing benefit
Sponsored Links