Select screen Standard | Mobile | Tablet
Or location


Sponsored Links


Price: contact | UK, england, Cornwall,
Ad ID: 3583973
Posted on Feb 13, 2018
Expire: May 14, 2018
Ads has expired
Posted by: Unregistered user
Call or text to get email
Please quote PostAdsUK.Com when calling
Address: Liskeard, Cornwall

Hi me and my two year old son are looking for a property to rent in areas Plymouth,liskeard,saltash and surrounding areas someone that will accept dss unfortunately my landlord is selling a couple of his property and we vacate one.
We need to find one by 17/03/18
Can get reference have deposit scheme money ready to transfer across.

Ads has expired
Posted on Feb 13, 2018

View number phone or Reply by email

Here are some similar ads

1 or 2 bed flat for 2 in coventry (Warwickshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Warwickshire, | Posted on May 28, 2018
Address: Nuneaton, Warwickshire Must accept benefits Want to move closer to family to help with physical needs No private numbers please.
Wanted land space parking yard for truck and cars (Berkshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Berkshire, | Posted on May 28, 2018
Address: Windsor, Berkshire Hi i need a safe place to park my truck van and cars I need roughly space for 5 cars should be more then enough So if you have a farm or yard with spare space call me thanks
Price: contact | UK, england, Hampshire, | Posted on May 28, 2018
Address: Southsea, Hampshire Single woman needs a 1 bed LONGTERM in PORTMOUTH can pay £510pm if self contained MUST be able to except Housing Benefit Very clean tidy respectful and quiet friendly respectful person PLEASE PLEASE MAKE CONTACT IMMEDIATELY CAN OBTAIN A DEPOSIT OF UP TO &Aci
Lookin for long term house to rent (Merseyside)
Price: contact | UK, england, Merseyside, | Posted on May 28, 2018
Address: Anfield, Merseyside Looking for a 3 bedroom house to rent in prescot whiston area of liverpool dss accepted for my self and 3 children thank you
Sponsored Links
Looking for one bedroom furnished or unfurnished apartment/house on rent in NR1, NR2, NR3 (Norfolk)
Price: contact | UK, england, Norfolk, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Norwich, Norfolk Looking for one bedroom apartment/flat on rent in NR1, NR2, NR3 area Furnished or Unfurnished Please contact via phone, email, SMS.My budget is around 400 per month All inclusive bill deal is also welcome.No pet, no car, non-smoker.
Workshop Unit Garage (Southbourne)
Price: contact | UK, england, Southbourne, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Southbourne I am looking for a workshop in and around southbourne area toward the outskirts of Bournemouth and christchurch for the purpose of building campervans It's a nice clean job with minimal amounts of disturbance to neighbours Something of about 50sqm would be ideal with a bit of
Look to rent house (Cambridgeshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Cambridgeshire, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Soham, Cambridgeshire Hy and thank you for reading :We are looking to rent a house with 3-4 bedroom in Soham or around from July If you can provide with bills included or not Refference avalible , bank statments etc , please feel free to contact me asap Thank you
Looking for a 1 bedroom flat up to 750 pcm (Bristol)
Price: contact | UK, england, Bristol, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Bristol City Centre, Bristol Hi, I (40s professional) am looking for flat in Bristol area within easy commute of city center I am willing to pay up to 750 pounds per month for right 1 bedroom flat not including bills Require furnished with washing machine Also require allows pets as I ha
Looking for a spacious STUDIO or small 1 BEDROOM FLAT in WC1/W1 (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Camden, London A non-smoking professional in his 40th is looking for a spacious studio flat or small 1 bedroom flat in WC1/W1 area for a long period.Budget: up to 1.5 K per month, all inclusive.Flat: has to be furnished, warm, clean and off main roadsMoving date: end of July, 2018I am looki
Price: contact | UK, england, Hertfordshire, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Watford, Hertfordshire I am a teacher moving to the UK from Canada for 1 year I am moving in mid August and will stay until July 2019 My boyfriend and 1 cat are coming with me Our budget is 900pcm We are looking for a place in Watford that is furnished I am 23 turning 24 in December an
Sponsored Links