Select screen Standard | Mobile | Tablet
Search
Or location

Travel & Travel Partners

Sponsored Links

Female seeking travel companion (London)

Price: contact | UK, england, London,
Ad ID: 3703246
Posted on Mar 13, 2018
Expire: Jun 11, 2018
Ads has expired
Posted by: Unregistered user
Call or text to get email
Please quote PostAdsUK.Com when calling
Address: Hackney, London

Hi,

I am 24, currently on a gap year
I start work in July 2019 and would like to travel and see as much of the world as I can by then.
Looking to go to Asia first and then who knows!

Ideally looking to go after Easter
If that suits or you are already booked up to go somewhere then maybe I can join you?

Male or Female, no age or colour turned down

Thanks for looking

Ads has expired
Posted on Mar 13, 2018

View number phone or Reply by email

Here are some similar ads

Lady 52 (Hertfordshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Hertfordshire, | Posted on Jun 22, 2018
Address: Hertfordshire Attractive lady 52, stylish, 5ft 2, well spoken seeks a male travel partner 52 to 60 only - Photo essential for a reply
For sale (Northumberland)
Price: contact | UK, england, Northumberland, | Posted on Jun 22, 2018
Address: Ashington, Northumberland As new £130 For sale Posted by Andrew in Community, Travel & Travel Partners in Ashington 22 June 2018
Airvolution 325 (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on Jun 22, 2018
Address: Bexleyheath, London Air Sunncamp awning.This awninging has only been used twice Reason for sale? It’s too heavy for me on my ownComes with additional supporting polesStill brand new £20.00£280
House sitter available (Somerset)
Price: contact | UK, england, Somerset, | Posted on Jun 22, 2018
Address: Bath, Somerset We offer an excellent house sitting service, so whether you are on holiday, business trip or just need to get away we can look after your home, pets, general gardening (grass cutting etc) any odd jobs that need doing, or house cleaning so you have a lovely clean home to come
Sponsored Links
Holiday to lanzarote 26th June to 3rd July 2018 (South Yorkshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, South Yorkshire, | Posted on Jun 22, 2018
Address: Sheffield, South Yorkshire Hotel club Siroco & Serenity - Adults OnlyDue to break up I’m having to sell this holiday it will cost 110 per person to name change I’m looking for any offers for this holiday thanks
Brighton to Manchester return trip 29/06-01/07 (East Sussex)
Price: contact | UK, england, East Sussex, | Posted on Jun 22, 2018
Address: Hove, East Sussex Hey, I am driving from Brighton to Manchester and back next weekend-29th June leaving Brighton around 8:30AM-1st July leaving Manchester early afternoon around 1PM.I have advertised my journey on BlaBlacar but thought I'd post here too.I can stop anywhere on the way i.e G
Pet and Property/house sitter LONDON - FREE cat sitting, exotic and fancy pets, fish and reptiles (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on Jun 22, 2018
Address: Camberwell, London Very experienced house and pet sitter available with references.London area, anywhere in zones 1 to 5, or further out if near transport links.NO CHARGE - I'm house and pet-sitting instead of paying rent.Taking bookings for several weeks from now until september, and makin
Looking for a travel partner :) (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on Jun 22, 2018
Address: Willesden, London I know many of the hidden wonders in London Maybe you are new to London and want to see more than what tourists see Whatever your reason, It is better to explore the city and beyond with a partner.You don't have to be crazy to be my friend, I will train you:)University e
Veniceee:) (South Yorkshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, South Yorkshire, | Posted on Jun 22, 2018
Address: Doncaster, South Yorkshire Hi. Hope have fine. I would like ask you if somebody planing City break 2-3days around September to Venice.. Coffee souvenirs seeing. Good atmosphere relax..P S Big sense for humour :)Cheers. X
Student - broke - cheap travelling experience in the Mediterranean (Manchester)
Price: contact | UK, england, Manchester, | Posted on Jun 22, 2018
Address: Manchester I am looking to get away from the UK for a week minimum to find adventures, scuba dive, hike, skydive, visit local markets and live among the locals if possible.- I'm not looking for sexual relations- I dont care how old you are, as long as we get along- Although enjoying the com
Sponsored Links