Select screen Standard | Mobile | Tablet
Or location


Sponsored Links

Dog walking, babysitting, carer (Hampshire)

Price: contact | UK, england, Hampshire,
Ad ID: 3436881
Posted on Jan 13, 2018
Expire: Apr 13, 2018
Ads has expired
Posted by: Unregistered user
Call or text to get email
Please quote PostAdsUK.Com when calling
Address: Hayling Island, Hampshire

Need a extra pair of hands to help you with the dogs or need a night out from the kids
Or help around the house? Look no further I love walking dogs, always looking after my cousins and having experience in care homes also in health and social care,

Ads has expired
Posted on Jan 13, 2018

View number phone or Reply by email

Here are some similar ads

Baby Sitter, school drop off & pick up near Norbury (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on Apr 24, 2018
Address: Norbury, London Hi I'm an ex registered childminder I have experience of 15yrs I can drop off/pick up your child from school (i.e Norbury Manor Primary school) and look after up to 2 hours If you are interested please contact me via email or phone Thanks.
Babysitter available (North Yorkshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, North Yorkshire, | Posted on Apr 24, 2018
Address: Ripon, North Yorkshire I'm Ella and currently available to babysit in Ripon and the surrounding area.I am 21 and currently a law student, although previously a healthcare assistant and hold a DBS certificate.I have experience working with children in a school nursery and have a Scottish Hig
Nanny/Chef Available to International Families who travel to Cape Town, South Africa (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on Apr 24, 2018
Address: Greenwich, London Good day, am a mature responsible , friendly Au Pair/Chef available to International Clients and tour groups to Cape TownI have:-First Aid & Training-Years experience with families and contactable references-Birth to older children-Fun activities and care-Cooking avail
Babysitter (Hampshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Hampshire, | Posted on Apr 24, 2018
Address: Southampton, Hampshire Hi i am a babysitter I have 2 kids of my own so i know how to lookafter kids and take care of them I can cook various types of food I can provide accomadation during the day I can provide a safe and secure enviroment Any questions please call.
Sponsored Links
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on Apr 24, 2018
Address: Kenley, London Experienced nanny available for extra babysitting late afternoons & nights I am a friendly, loving and responsible nanny that can be firm when required.For more information such as cost and availability or any other questions do not hesitate to contact me :)
Available homecarer/babysitter (Manchester)
Price: contact | UK, england, Manchester, | Posted on Apr 24, 2018
Address: Radcliffe, Manchester Reliable and flexible female with many years experience working asHomecarerBabysitting/nannyLight cleaningErrandsKeeping companyPet sittingShoppingAvailable daytime,nighttime overnight stays and weekendsDbs certificate update serviceReferences availableAble to show rev
Babysitter available from June 28th (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on Apr 24, 2018
Address: South East London, London I am a 20 year old female living in South East London I currently study travel and tourism and my course finishes in late June I have previous experience in babysitting and I previously worked as a teaching assistant in a primary school with kids of ages 4+ I wi
Babysittings (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on Apr 24, 2018
Address: Twickenham, London Hello! My name is Miriam, I'm currently working as a nanny in Teddington taking care of 3 children (3, 6 and 8).I'm looking for babysitting at weekends and weekdays from 7pm onwards.You can write me an email for further information.Thanks!
Reliable evening and weekend babysitter (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on Apr 24, 2018
Address: Tower Hamlets, London Hello!I'm Christie I'm 24 years old and currently working as a physiotherapist in central London I have a keen interest in child care and am looking for some extra hours during the week and at weekends.I have had lots of experience of babysitting of all ages from new
Babysitter Friday afternoon April 27 £12 per hour (Gloucestershire)
Price: contact | UK, england, Gloucestershire, | Posted on Apr 24, 2018
Address: Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire Hello- experienced babysitter sought to look after 2 children, boy aged almost 4 and girl aged 15 months I will be in the house working from home Proposed times 12:00-17:00 £12 per hour.Barton on the Heath
Sponsored Links