Select screen Standard | Mobile | Tablet
Search
Or location

CDs, DVDs, Games & Books

Sponsored Links
Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzgerald - book 4 “Finale” (Cardiff)
Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzgerald - book 4 “Finale” (Cardiff)
£3 | UK, wales, Cardiff, | Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Address: Roath, Cardiff Final book in the Hush Hush series by Becca Fitzgerald.Hardback book.Like new condition.
Book - health & social care level 3 (Cardiff)
Book - health & social care level 3 (Cardiff)
£5 | UK, wales, Cardiff, | Posted on Jul 17, 2018
Address: Llanrumney, Cardiff Level 3 diploma in health & social care (adults) 3rd edition in excellent condition Ideal for someone is is doing their nvq 3
Rise of the Footsoldier 3 Film set for sale. (Swansea)
Rise of the Footsoldier 3 Film set for sale. (Swansea)
£10 | UK, wales, Swansea, | Posted on Jul 14, 2018
Address: Swansea Rise of the Footsoldier ( 2 disc Special Edition ).Rise of the Footsoldier, Part 2.Rise of the Footsoldier, The Pat Tate Story.£10.00 for all 3.Exc Cond.
X factor board game (Vale of Glamorgan)
X factor board game (Vale of Glamorgan)
£5 | UK, wales, Vale of Glamorgan, | Posted on Jul 14, 2018
Address: Barry, Vale of Glamorgan Brand new Never used and never played so nothing is missing£5 ovno Sold as seen No postage buyer must collect Cash on collection No time wasters please Thanks
Mahjong set (Swansea)
Mahjong set (Swansea)
£25 | UK, wales, Swansea, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Swansea Mahjong set In very good condition, please check my other items for sale, thanks.
Dvd American import (Merthyr Tydfil)
Dvd American import (Merthyr Tydfil)
£20 | UK, wales, Merthyr Tydfil, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Merthyr Tydfil American gangster series 2
Large spiderman and star wars canvas (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
Large spiderman and star wars canvas (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
£10 | UK, wales, Rhondda Cynon Taf, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Pentre, Rhondda Cynon Taf Star wars and Spiderman canvas £10each
Native North America - Belief and Ritual Spirits of Earth and Sky (Caerphilly)
Native North America - Belief and Ritual Spirits of Earth and Sky (Caerphilly)
£2 | UK, wales, Caerphilly, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Blackwood, Caerphilly Native North America - Belief and Ritual Spirits of Earth and SkyNew book in Mint Condition
Study books (law /criminology (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
Study books (law /criminology (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
£10 | UK, wales, Rhondda Cynon Taf, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taf Books for sale £10 each Study books (law /criminology Posted by Leanne in Books, Comics & Magazines, Books in Aberdare July 13, 2018
Sponsored Links
Shakespeare Boxset young persons education as new£15 (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
Shakespeare Boxset young persons education as new£15 (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
£15 | UK, wales, Rhondda Cynon Taf, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Abercynon, Rhondda Cynon Taf Shakespeare BoxsetGreat for young persons education12 books in totalGreat condition £15(was £47 new)07969855539Collection preferredPost or delivery local possible
The Ocean World of Jacques Cousteau
Ten very rare books
Great condition
£40 (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
Address: Abercynon, Rhondda Cynon Taf The Ocean World of Jacques CousteauTen very rare booksGreat condition£40 ono07969855539
19 TOP GEAR + CLARKSON dvds £15 or £1 each (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
19 TOP GEAR + CLARKSON dvds £15 or £1 each (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
£15 | UK, wales, Rhondda Cynon Taf, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Abercynon, Rhondda Cynon Taf 19 TOP GEAR + CLARKSON dvds £15 or £1 each07969855539Collection preferredPost or delivery possible
Slytherin Robe size L and additional stuff for free (Cardiff)
Slytherin Robe size L and additional stuff for free (Cardiff)
£70 | UK, wales, Cardiff, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Cardiff City Centre, Cardiff Slytherin Robe size L, original from Warner Bros Studios in London I will also add a pillow, official guide and a chalk board "Don't let the muggles get you down" for free.
DC Comics #1 (Cardiff)
DC Comics #1 (Cardiff)
£4 | UK, wales, Cardiff, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Cardiff City Centre, Cardiff Rebirth:Green Arrow #1Wonder Woman #1Batman #1Flash #1Batman: Trinity #1Suicide Squad #1New52:Arkham Manor #1
woman in black blu ray brand new still in wrapper never used (Vale of Glamorgan)
woman in black blu ray brand new still in wrapper never used (Vale of Glamorgan)
£2 | UK, wales, Vale of Glamorgan, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Barry, Vale of Glamorgan woman in black on blu ray brand new still in wrapper £2
Writer's Toolbox (Cardiff)
Writer's Toolbox (Cardiff)
£10 | UK, wales, Cardiff, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Cardiff City Centre, Cardiff Fun creative games that help you get your story ideas onto paper, develop unexpected plot twists, add flash and drama, help you write imaginative sensory descriptions.The Writer's Toolbox will guide you through any creative obstacle and put you on the path to de
UFC 120 signed poster (Monmouthshire)
UFC 120 signed poster (Monmouthshire)
£100 | UK, wales, Monmouthshire, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Caldicot, Monmouthshire UFC 120 poster signed by full card including mike bisping and dan hardy
Batman Rebirth 1, 2 and Justice League Rebirth 1, 2 (Cardiff)
Batman Rebirth 1, 2 and Justice League Rebirth 1, 2 (Cardiff)
£20 | UK, wales, Cardiff, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Cardiff City Centre, Cardiff All four of them - £20Batman 1 and 2 - £12Justice League 1 and 2 - £12Single book - £7In a very good state Batman and Justice League vol.1 and vol.2
Injustice Gods Among us: Year One The Complete Collection (Cardiff)
Injustice Gods Among us: Year One The Complete Collection (Cardiff)
£10 | UK, wales, Cardiff, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Cardiff City Centre, Cardiff Superman is Earth's greatest hero But when the Man of Steel can't protect the thing he holds most dear, he decides to stop trying to save the world-and start ruling it.Now, the Last Son of Krypton is enforcing peace on Earth by any means necessary Only one man
Sponsored Links
Testing Trilogy Joelle Charbonneau (Cardiff)
Testing Trilogy Joelle Charbonneau (Cardiff)
£10 | UK, wales, Cardiff, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Cardiff City Centre, Cardiff All three novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy The Testing is a dystopian series Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games will enjoy it.
CD Books Boxset Lauren Child's CHARLIE + LOLA
My Completely Best Story Collection (5books 1CD)
£8 (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
Address: Abercynon, Rhondda Cynon Taf Lauren Child's CHARLIE + LOLAMy Completely Best Story Collection Boxset (5books 1CD)£807969855539Collection preferred Post or local delivery possible
RUSSIAN - Language and People Self-Teaching Cassette Tapes x3 - £10 (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
RUSSIAN - Language and People Self-Teaching Cassette Tapes x3 - £10 (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
£10 | UK, wales, Rhondda Cynon Taf, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Abercynon, Rhondda Cynon Taf RUSSIAN - Language and People Self-Teaching Cassette Tapes x3Rare - £1007969855539
Shakespeare Boxset
young education
12 books £15 (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
Shakespeare Boxset young education 12 books £15 (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
£15 | UK, wales, Rhondda Cynon Taf, | Posted on Jul 13, 2018
Address: Abercynon, Rhondda Cynon Taf Shakespeare BoxsetGreat for young persons education12 books in totalGreat condition £15(was £47 new)07969855539Collection preferredPost or delivery local possible
Lauren Child's CHARLIE + LOLA
My Completely Best Story Collection Boxset (5books 1CD)
£8 (Rhondda Cynon Taf)
Address: Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taf Lauren Child's CHARLIE + LOLAMy Completely Best Story Collection Boxset (5books 1CD)£807969855539Collection preferred Post or local delivery possible
John Hartson Book for sale. (Swansea)
John Hartson Book for sale. (Swansea)
£3 | UK, wales, Swansea, | Posted on Jul 12, 2018
Address: Swansea John Hartson Book.Please Don't Go.( Big John's Journey Back to Life ).£2.50Exc Cond.
Bopit extreme 2 (Swansea)
Bopit extreme 2 (Swansea)
£5 | UK, wales, Swansea, | Posted on Jul 12, 2018
Address: Swansea Used bopit game...hours of fun Works perfect Best bopit game with more features and multiple in game twists
books (Blaenau Gwent)
books (Blaenau Gwent)
£15 | UK, wales, Blaenau Gwent, | Posted on Jul 12, 2018
Address: Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent michael jackson books a bargain for someone as the big one cost £20 on its own
My little pony books (Bridgend)
My little pony books (Bridgend)
£10 | UK, wales, Bridgend, | Posted on Jul 12, 2018
Address: Pencoed, Bridgend All included in picture x10 books My little pony books Posted by Hannah in Books, Comics & Magazines, Books in Pencoed 12 July 2018
Pile of IRISH CD Albums (Cardiff)
Pile of IRISH CD Albums (Cardiff)
£5 | UK, wales, Cardiff, | Posted on Jul 12, 2018
Address: Whitchurch, Cardiff Fabulous bargain !!! Lots of Irish music CD albums.£5 for the lot !!! Grab a bargain !!!Collection from Rhiwbina
Sponsored Links
Breaking bad box set. Like new (Newport)
Breaking bad box set. Like new (Newport)
£5 | UK, wales, Newport, | Posted on Jul 12, 2018
Address: Newport Collection ringland All there.
Having all 887 ads CDs, DVDs, Games & Books in Wales.
...
Sponsored Links