Select screen Standard | Mobile | Tablet
Search
Or location

Wanted

Sponsored Links

1 or 2 bedroom rented property needed (Dorset)

Price: contact | UK, england, Dorset,
Ad ID: 3582793
Posted on Feb 13, 2018
Expire: May 14, 2018
Ads has expired
Posted by: Unregistered user
Call or text to get email
Please quote PostAdsUK.Com when calling
Address: Bournemouth, Dorset

Myself, my wife and 19 year old daughter are looking for rented accommodation in the Kinson, Winton, Bearwood, Wallisdown areas, we are clean, trustworthy and quiet people
Ideally looking for a 2 bedroom house/flat/bungalow but, would defiantly be interested in a cheaper 1 bedroom property if the landlord is fine with my wife and myself sleeping on a sofa bed in the living room.

Both my wife and daughter are working in childcare however since I have been caring for my mother who has dementia for the past 2 years I myself am currently unemployed but, actively seeking full-time employment as my mother needs more care than I can give now
We may need to apply for housing benefit temporarily, we also have a home trained Jack Russell.

We have funds and are ready to move in now.

Ads has expired
Posted on Feb 13, 2018

View number phone or Reply by email

Here are some similar ads

Painter Decorator (West Midlands)
Price: contact | UK, england, West Midlands, | Posted on May 28, 2018
Address: Small Heath, West Midlands Hi I'm a professional painter with many years experience. painting, decorations, wallpaper, tilling and more.. very fast clean tidy job.May you have anything to ask.. please fell free to text or call me.Thank you.
Offering 3-5 years GUARANTEED RENT!!!! (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Wembley, London I am interested in renting properties in and around this area as I am a local landlord looking to expand my rental portfolio by renting properties long term for between 3-5 years to house my good quality working professional tenants which I do not have rooms for In return I
room aston ajaz 07885414372 no deposit include bills £60pw single workers only= (West Midlands)
Price: contact | UK, england, West Midlands, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Erdington, West Midlands room for rent================sngle workers only=================strictly no benifits==================no deposit=================work sleep house only===============city 10 min bus================near train================shops tesco=====================mature intin
Garage wanted to rent or buy. (Bristol)
Price: contact | UK, england, Bristol, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Hanham, Bristol As above Garage wanted in the Bristol area to rent or purchase Will consider most areas but preference is Longwell Green, Hanham, Kingswood, Bradley Stoke etc.
Sponsored Links
2 bed wanted (East Sussex)
Price: contact | UK, england, East Sussex, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Saltdean, East Sussex Peacehaven/Newhaven/ brighton/portslade Full time working couple with a baby due in October, looking for a property to rent long term Any of these areas considered looking for a property within the next 4-8 weeks Willing to pay £1000 non refundable deposit
Flat building Wanted near Heathrow (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Heathrow, London Looking to buy a flat in the Heathrow/Hounslow/Staines or nearby areas Will also consider derelicts or buildings/land that needs a bit of work doing to it.Feel free to get in touch.
Rural House wanted urgently most areas considered (Devon)
Price: contact | UK, england, Devon, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Bideford, Devon Rural property wanted for self employed couple running an internet business.Preferably with garage or some kind of shed for office and stock storage, and perhaps also a little bit of garden.Tidy clean couple with no children or pets, wanting to move away from the noisy town
Looking for a double room in a house or flat share with professionals or a family (London)
Price: contact | UK, england, London, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Tower Hamlets, London I am a mature woman who will be teaching a summer course at Queen Mary, University of London from June to September so I would like to be nearby or no more than a half hour commute Areas could be between Leytonstone, Aldgate, Stepney and Mile End I would like to move
Looking for house to rent (West Yorkshire)
Price: contact | UK, england, West Yorkshire, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Bramley, West Yorkshire Hi,Me and my partner are looking for a house to rent within the Leeds area for around £600-£650 pcm We can provide first months rent, bond and proof of full time employment We're looking for long term let We do have a pet but can provide
WANTED - 2-3 Bedroom house for small, professional family in Bournemouth/Poole area (Somerset)
Price: contact | UK, england, Somerset, | Posted on May 27, 2018
Address: Bath, Somerset We are a professional family of 3, relocating back to the Bournemouth/Poole area in the summer.We are looking for a 2-3 bedroom house, with good transport links to the town centre and close to good schools for when our son is old enough.Our budget is £900 per mon
Sponsored Links